Meet Your Team

Are you tasked with planning your corporate event this year? Let Foxwoods Resort Casino reduce your stress by helping you plan the perfect meeting or event. Behind every meeting or event at Foxwoods is our team of planning experts who are dedicated to your success. Please contact (to event mailbox) our dynamic team for any additional questions and get started on planning a truly memorable event.

 

Get the credit for an extraordinary event. You can do it with help from Foxwoods.

 

Contact us today to get started planning your corporate event.

Kimberly Altobelli     Dawn Mojica     Eileen Milano
Kimberly Altobelli
National Sales Manager
860-312-4239
kaltobelli@foxwoods.com
     Dawn Mojica
Senior Sales Manager
860-312-3066
dmojica@foxwoods.com
     Eileen Milano
Senior Sales Manager
860-312-3461
emilano@foxwoods.com
75 rooms or more on peak     75 rooms or more on peak     75 rooms or more on peak
ConferenceDirect, MA, DE, MD, DC, WV, VA, TN, KY, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, MS, TX, LA     HelmsBriscoe, RI, NY, PA, NJ, ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, MT, WY, CO, NM, ID, UT, AZ, WA, OR, NV, CA & Canada     CT, NH, VT, ME, OH, IN, MI, WI, MN, IL, IA, MO, AK, AK, HI & International
             
Richard Ryan     Kim Simone     George Yerger
Richard Ryan
Sales Manager
860-312-3133
rryan@foxwoods.com
     Kimberly Simone
Sales Manager
860-312-8454
ksimone@foxwoods.com
     George Yerger
Sales Manager
860-312-7010
gyerger@foxwoods.com
10 -74 rooms on peak     10 -74 rooms on peak     Tour and Travel
HelmsBriscoe, ME, NH, RI, VT, CT, DE, MD, DC, VA, WV, MI, OH, IN, KY, WI, IL, MN, IA, MO, ND, SD, NE, KS, MT, WY, CO, ID, WA, OR, NV, UT & Canada     ConferenceDirect, MA, NY, NJ, PA, NC, SC, GA, FL, TN, AL, MS, AK, LA, OK, TX, NM, AZ, CA, AK, HI & International      
             
Melanie Clemente     Pamela McNeil     Zac St. Jean
Melanie Clemente
Senior Catering Manager
860-312-4635
mclemente@foxwoods.com
     Pam McNeil
Catering Manager
860-312-4245
pmcneil@foxwoods.com
     Zac St. Jean
Catering Sales Manager
860-312-3344
zstjean@foxwoods.com
             
Tracey Hughes     Lynn Paquet     Kate Purinton
Tracy Hughes
Conference Service Manager
860-312-2527
thughes@foxwoods.com
     Lynn Paquet
Conference Service Manager 860-312-8452
lpaquet@foxwoods.com
     Kate Purinton
Conference Service Manager 860-312-4809
kpurinton@foxwoods.com
             
Ashley Medeiros     Tracy Shaw      
Ashley Medeiros
Senior Convention
Service Manager
860-312-4733
akmedeiros@foxwoods.com
     Tracy Shaw
Convention Service Manager 860-312-4860
tshaw@foxwoods.com