Foxwoods Logo

Foxwoods World Poker Finals

Celebrating its 20th anniversary, the World Poker Finals continues to be one of the premiere tournament events on the world poker scene. The tournament is open to the public giving anyone the opportunity to mix it up with top pros and amateurs alike.

October 3 - 19, 2015

Click Here to View Schedule

Click Here for Hotel Information

Satellite Information

Satellites for Event #1 $600 NLH $500,000 Guaranteed

Satellites for Event #11 $1,200 NLH $300,000 Guaranteed

Satellites for Event #19 $2,700 NLH $500,000 Guaranteed

2015 Event Structure Sheets

 

Saturday, October 3, Event 1A: $600 NLH MULTI DAY EVENT (With Re-Entries) $500,000 Guaranteed

Sunday, October 4, Event 1B: $600 NLH MULTI DAY EVENT (With Re-Entries) $500,000 Guaranteed 

Monday, October 5, Event 1C: $600 NLH MULTI DAY EVENT (With Re-Entries) $500,000 Guaranteed 

Saturday, October 3, Event 2: $300 Omaha HI LO 8+

Sunday, October 4, Event 3: $300 PLO HI LO 8+ (With Re-Entries)

Tuesday, October 6, Event 4: $300 NLH BIG STACK (With Re-Entries) $25,000 Guaranteed

Wednesday, October 7, Event 5: $300 NLH MULTI FLIGHT EVENT (With Re-Entries) $50,000 Guaranteed

Thursday, October  8, Event 6: $300 NLH BOUNTY (With Re-Entries)

Thursday, October 8, Event 7: $300 PLO HIGH ONLY (With Re-Entries)

Friday, October 9, Event 8: $300 NLH BIG STACK (With Re-Entries) $25,000 Guaranteed

Friday, October 9, Event 9: $300 HOSE

Saturday, October 10, Event 10: $250 NLH LADIES ONLY (With Re-Entries)

Saturday, October 10, Event 11: $1,200 NLH MULTI FLIGHT EVENT (With Re-Entries) $300,000 Guaranteed

Sunday, October 11, Event 12: $400 NLH SIX MAX (With Re-Entries)

Sunday, October 11, Event 13: $300 7 CARD STUD HI LO 8+

Monday, October 12, Event 14: $400 NLH SENIORS (With Re-Entries) $25,000 Guaranteed

Tuesday, October 13, Event 15: $400 NLH MULTI FLIGHT EVENT (With Re-Entries) $100,000 Guaranteed

Wednesday, October 14, Event 16: $400 NLH BIG STACK FREEZEOUT (NO-RETRY)

Thursday, October 15, Event 17: $400 NLH BIG STACK BOUNTY SEMI TURBO (With Re-Entries)

Thursday, October 15, Event 18: $300 7 CARD STUD

Friday, October 16, Event 19A: $2,700 NLH CHAMPIONSHIP MULTI DAY EVENT (With Re-Entries) $500,000 Guaranteed

Saturday, October 17, Event 19B: $2,700 NLH CHAMPIONSHIP MULTI DAY EVENT (With Re-Entries) $500,000 Guaranteed

Sunday, October 18, Event 20: $300 NLH BIG STACK (With Re-Entries) $25,000 Guaranteed

Monday, October 19, Event 21: $300 NLH BIG STACK (With Re-Entries) $25,000 Guaranteed

 

 

2014 Results

2013 Results