Foxwoods Poker Classic

March 8 - 25 • $1,200,000 GUARANTEED!

Full Schedule

Event 1:  $600 No Limit Hold’em | Fri -Sun, March 8 -10@ 11am & 5pm (Turbo) | $500,000 Guaranteed

Event 2:  $300 NLH Big Stack | Monday, March 11 @ Noon | $30,000 Guaranteed

Event 3:  $500 NLH Six-Max | Tuesday, March 12 @ 11am

Event 4:  $300 Omaha Hi/Lo 8+ | Tuesday, March 12 @ Noon

Event 5:  $1,000 NLH Seniors • Player’s age 50+discounted to $300 | Wednesday, March 13 @ 11am | $25,000 Guaranteed

Event 6:  $400 PLO High Only | Wednesday, March 13@ Noon

Event 7:  $300 H.O.S.E | Thursday, March 14 @ Noon     

Event 8:  $400 NLH High Flyer Stack | Thu – Sat, March 14 - 16 @ 11am & 4pm | $200,000 Guaranteed

Event 9:  $300 NLH Big Stack | Sunday, March 17 @ 11am | $30,000 Guaranteed

Event 10: $400 NLH Big Stack Bounty | Monday, March 18@ 11am

Event 11:  $300 Limit O.E. (Omaha / 8 or Better Stud) | Monday, March 18 @ Noon                                          

Event 12:  $400 NLH Freezeout (No Re-Entries) | Tuesday, March 19 @ 11am

Event 13:  $300 7-Card Stud Hi/Lo 8+ | Tuesday, March 19 @ Noon

Event 14:  $500 NLH Double Stack | Wednesday, March 20 @ 11am

Event 15:  $300 7-Card Stud | Wednesday, March 20 @ Noon

Event 16:  $300 NLH Monster Stack | Thursday, March 21 @ 11am | $30,000 Guaranteed

Event 17:  $250 NLH Super Stack Turbo Bounty | Friday, March 22 @ 1pm

Event 18:  $2,500 NLH CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT | Fri & Sat, March 22 & 23 @ Noon | $300,000 Guaranteed

Event 19:  $1,000 NLH Ladies • Ladies discounted to $250 | Saturday, March 23 @ 11am

Event 20:  $250 NLH Super Stack Turbo | Saturday, March 23 @ 1pm | $20,000 Guaranteed

Event 21:  $400 NLH | Sunday, March 24 @ 11am | $30,000 Guaranteed

Event 22:  $250 NLH Super Stack Turbo | Sunday, March 24 @ 5pm

Event 23:  $300 NLH Big Stack | Monday, March 25 @ 11am | $25,000 Guaranteed 

Satellite 1: $100 NLH Satellite • Win a seat into Even t#1 $600 NLH $500,000 Guaranteed

Satellite 2: $80 NLH Satellite • Win a seat into Event #8 $400 NLH High Flyer Stack $200,000 Guaranteed 

Satellite 3: $60 NLH Satellite (Step 1) & $300 NLH Satellite (Step 2) • Win a seat into Event #18 $2,500 NLH CHAMPIONSHIP $300,000 Guaranteed

RELATED OFFERS

Back to Top